Office Hours

Congressman John Moolenaar announced office hours to be held by constituent relations representatives at locations throughout the Fourth District. The purpose of the office hours is to help residents in need of assistance with a federal agency, like the IRS and the VA. 

Office hours have been held monthly and are held when Congressman Moolenaar is in Washington voting on legislation. Congressman Moolenaar's office has held more than 350 office hours since the beginning of 2015.

Here is a list of dates, times and locations of the office hours for the month:

June 8
10:00-11:00 AM
Owosso City Hall
Conference Room
301 West Main Street
Owosso, MI 48867

12:00-1:00 PM
Carson City Library
102 West Main Street
Carson City, MI 48811

2:00-3:00 PM
DeWitt City Hall
Larger Conference Room
414 East Main Street
Dewitt, MI 48820   

June 14
10:00-11:00 AM
Roscommon County Building
500 Lake Street
Roscommon, MI 48653

12:00-1:00 PM
Missaukee County Building
111 South Canal Street
Lake City, MI 49651

June 15
4:00-5:00 PM
Thomas Township Library
8207 Shields Drive
Saginaw, MI 48609

June 21
11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Gratiot County Courthouse
Commissioner’s Room
214 East Center Street
Ithaca, MI 48847

June 22
9:00-10:00 AM
West Branch City Hall
121 North Fourth Street
West Branch, MI 48861

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Gladwin District Library

Gladwin, MI 48624

1:00-2:00 PM
Clare City Hall
202 West Fifth Street
Clare, MI 48617 

3:00-4:00 PM
Osceola County Building
Commissioners Room
301 West Upton Avenue
Reed City, MI 49677

June 27
11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Mecosta County Courthouse
400 Elm Street
Big Rapids, MI 49307

2:30 PM-3:30 PM
Isabella County Building
Room 320
200 North Main Street
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858